Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Delete AsyncOperation if StatusCode=Successful in MS CRM 2011 Plugin Registration tool

Delete AsyncOperation if StatusCode=Successful is a parameter can be selected in Plugin Registration tool for MS CRM 2011 as in the image.
This will be only active, if the Asynchronous option is selected.

This means, is the plugin or work flow is registered as Asynchronous and the option is selected, then on successfuly completion, the Service will be deleted from the Setting-> System Job list.
else it will keep the lists, even if its Successfuly executed and completed.

thanks,
yes.sudhanshu

No comments:

Post a Comment